Lion's International News Feed

100% of the donated funds are used for community projects and Lions International for humanitarian needs.
Please see our Community Services page for more information.

Club Members


Desrosier, Mary Lou
530 N Silverbrook Dr #227
West Bend, WI 53090
PH: 262-338-6564
CELL:
mldesrosier@charter.net
No Member Photo Available
No Member Photo Available Holl, Jeanette (Milt)
1800 Decorah Road
West Bend, WI 53095
PH: 262-306-7436
CELL: 262-305-1164
jholl@hnet.net
No Member Photo Available
Lehnerz, Diane
1801 Cardinal Dr
West Bend, WI
PH:
dlehnerz@sbcglobal.net
No Member Photo Available
Peters, Myra (Glen)
7195 Susan Dr
West Bend, WI 53090
PH: 262-334-5359
CELL:
m.peters@westbendlionesslions.org
No Member Photo Available
Pulda, Julie
101 cedar Ridge Dr #N139
West Bend, WI 53095
PH: 262-334-5902
CELL:
No Member Photo Available Pulda, Marianne
2007 Canary Street
West Bend, WI 53090
PH: 262-338-6140
CELL:
marianne.pulda@sbcglobal.net
No Member Photo Available
Schmitt, Sue (Steve)
9393 Mullen Ln
Allenton, WI 53002
PH: 920-488-4006
CELL:
No Member Photo Available
Thornburg, Angie (Harold)
1508 Redwood St
West Bend, WI 53095
PH: 262-338-8206
CELL:
a.thornburg@westbendlionesslions.org
No Member Photo Available Weber, Bronwyn (Ken)
3320 Rock Ridge Road
West Bend, WI 53095
PH: 262-338-7987 (Home)
PH: 262-335-7324 (Work)
CELL: 262-388-0254
broniw@charter.net
b.weber@westbendlionesslions.org
No Member Photo Available
Welzien, Irene (Jay)
4610 Hwy 33W
West Bend, WI 53090
PH: 262-247-2507
CELL:
No Member Photo Available Weyer, Barbara
727 Green Tree Road
West Bend, WI 53090
PH: 262-334-4022
CELL:
No Member Photo Available
Lewis, Karen
431 S. River Rd. Apt. 1
West Bend, WI 53095
PH:(262) 689-8807
CELL:
klewis01@sbcglobal.net
No Member Photo Available Marko, Debbie
N99 W16521 Rustic Lane
Germantown WI 53022
PH:(262)-255-2619
CELL:262-565-7718
dlmarko@sbcglobal.net
No Member Photo Available